Contact

Nova Scotia Union of Public & Private Employees
103 Thorne Avenue,  Dartmouth, Nova Scotia,  B3B 0A4
Phone: 902-422-9495 · Fax: 902-454-4924 · Email: president@nsupe.ca
Monday to Friday: 9:00am to 1:00pm · By appointment only: 1:00pm to 4:00pm


Executive Members

Josh Mullins · President
Mobile: 902-476-5170 · Email: president@nsupe.ca

Shelby Kennedy · Vice-President
Email: vicepresident@nsupe.ca

Tanya Herrell · Treasurer
Email: tanya_herrell@hotmail.com

Michael Aucoin · Secretary
Mobile: 902-476-5169 · Email: secretary@nsupe.ca

Office Staff

Melissa Morse · Administrative Assistant
Office: (902) 422-9495 · admin@nsupe.ca

Farrel Huculak · Business Agent
Mobile: 902-209-1478 · Email: fhuculak@nsupe.ca

Sherry Forester · Communications Manager
Mobile: 902-809-1596 ·  Email: sforester@nsupe.ca

Legal Team

Nancy Elliot · Lawyer/ Business Agent
Mobile: 902-476-1811 ·  Email: elliott@smelaw.ca

Ron Stockton · Lawyer/ Business Agent
Mobile: 902-476-1812 · Email: stockton@smelaw.ca