2019 Bursary Winners Announced

NSUPE is proud to be able to announce that we have awarded six bursaries to NSUPE members or their family members. The bursaries were awarded by randomly drawing names at the 2019 biennial Convention. Each winner received a cheque for $1000 to assist with the cost of their post-secondary studies.

Please join us in congratulating the 2019 bursary winners. We wish them the best of luck with their studies.

Arnez Maclean, dependent of Miranda MacLean, Local 13
Siobhan Wiggans, member of Local 14
Heather Mills, dependent of Gail MIlls, Local 14
Jared Cecil Robertson, dependent of Tina Robertson, Local 14
Brandon DeYoung, dependent of Jennifer DeYoung, Local 14
Linsey Snow, dependent of Marilyn Snow, Local 2

Linsey Snow
Arnez MacLean
Jared Cecil Robertson
Siobhan Wiggans