Member Spotlight, NSUPE

Get to know your NSUPE Table Officers.

This week we will be featuring NSUPE’s four table officers who were elected for a two-year term at the biennial Convention in November 2019. They work alongside Executive Council members, Council Committee members, staff, and NSUPE’s lawyers to direct and govern NSUPE’s affairs.

NSUPE’s table officers are:

Shelby Kennedy, President
Mona Deveau, Vice President
Alex Hagen, Secretary
Chadd Ketchum, Treasurer

We hope that you enjoy your Heritage Day and we’ll see you tomorrow for our first installment of our table officer series.